History News Media Shows Contact About

The NEW Soul, Inc.

Wayne Young (Guitar, Vocals)
Tommy Cosdon "Cosmo" (Vocals)
Marvin Maxwell (Drums)
Sherry Edwards (Vocals)
Ray Barrickman (Bass Guitar, Vocals)
Don E. Williamson (Keyboards)
Kenny Bechtloff (Sax)
Gary Hicks (Trumpet)
Ernie Sanders (Baritone)

The NEW Soul, Inc. - Wayne Young singing the hit "I Belong To Nobody"
recorded at rehearsal - Mom's Music 7/21/2009.

Courier Journal Story about Movie soundtrack

Groovy Links


Gear Fab Records

Moms Music

Jammin' Johns

Groovy Music Inc.

Elysian Field